Calendar

Academic Calendars Events

June 16 - July 15, 2019

Monday, June 17

Last Day for 70% Tuition Refund for Summer 10-Week Session

Last Day for 70% Tuition Refund for Summer 10-Week Session

Thursday, June 20

Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund for Summer 10-Week Session

Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund for Summer 10-Week Session

Monday, June 24

Admission Deadline for First Time in College for Summer 2019 2nd 5 Week Session

Deadline for First Time in College for Summer 2019 2nd 5 Week Session.

Tuesday, June 25

Admission Deadline for FTIC Applicants for 2nd 5 Week Summer Session

Admission Deadline for First Time in College Applicants for 2nd 5 Week Summer 2019.

Thursday, June 27

Last Day to Drop a Class Summer 2019 1st 5 Week Session

Last Day to Drop a Class Summer 1st 5 Week Session/Midnight

Monday, July 1

Registration for Summer 2019 2nd 5 Week Ends at Midnight

Registration for Summer 2019 2nd 5 Week Ends at Midnight.

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Final Exams & Classes End for Summer 2019 1st 5 Week Session

Final Exams & Classes End for Summer 2019 1st 5 Week Session

Thursday, July 4

4th of July Holiday

All campuses and offices will be closed today in observance of the 4th of July. Normal business hours will resume Monday, July 8.

Sunday, July 7

Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund for Summer 2nd 5-Week Session

Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund for Summer 2019 2nd 5-Week Session

Monday, July 8

All Grades Due for Summer 1st 5 Week Session 2019

All Grades Due for Summer 1st 5 Week Session 2019.

Thursday, July 11

Offical Day of Record (Census Date) for Summer 2nd 5 Week Session 2019

Official Day of Record for Summer 2nd 5 Week Session 2019.

Monday, July 15

Last Day for 70% Tuition Refund for Summer 2nd 5-Week Session

Last Day for 70% Tuition Refund for Summer 2nd 5-Week Session

June 16 - July 15, 2019