Calendar

Event Calendar for Districtwide

November 25 - December 25, 2020

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29

Thursday, December 3

Final Exams and Classes End for Fall 2nd 12-Week Session

Final Exams and Classes End for Fall 2nd 12-Week Session

Last Day to Drop a Class for Fall 2nd 7-Week Weekend Session

Last Day to Drop a Class for Fall 2nd 7-Week Weekend Session

Last Day to Drop a Class for Fall 2nd 8-Week Session

Last Day to Drop a Class for Fall 2nd 8-Week Session

Friday, December 4

Friday, December 11

Calendar

Admission Deadline for First-Time-in-College Applicants (Wintermester)

Sunday, December 13

Final Exams and Classes End for Fall 14-Week Weekend Session

Final Exams and Classes End for Fall 14-Week Weekend Session

Final Exams and Classes End for Fall 2nd 7-Week Weekend Session

Final Exams and Classes End for Fall 2nd 7-Week Weekend Session

Monday, December 14

All Grades Due for for Fall 2nd 7-Week Weekend Session

All Grades Due for for Fall 2nd 7-Week Weekend Session

All Grades Due for for Fall 14-Week Weekend Session

All Grades Due for for Fall 14-Week Weekend Session

Wednesday, December 16

Final Exams and Classes End for Fall 16-Week Session

Final exams and classes end for Fall 16-week-session

Final Exams and Classes End for Fall 2nd 8-Week Session

Final Exams and Classes End for Fall 2nd 8-Week Session

Thursday, December 17

Calendar

Registration Ends for Wintermester - Midnight

Friday, December 18

Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20

Monday, December 21

Calendar

Official Day of Record (Census Date) for Wintermester

Tuesday, December 22

Calendar

Last Day for 70% Tuition Refund for Wintermester

Wednesday, December 23

Calendar

Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund for Wintermester

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25