Calendar

Event Calendar for Northwest Campus

May 25 - June 24, 2019

Thursday, June 13

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Friday, June 14

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Saturday, June 15

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Sunday, June 16

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Monday, June 17

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Tuesday, June 18

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Wednesday, June 19

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Thursday, June 20

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Friday, June 21

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Saturday, June 22

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Sunday, June 23

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.

Monday, June 24

Juneteenth in the Walsh Library

Join us for an exhibit celebrating Juneteenth in Texas, including information on the history of Juneteenth and its importance.